What's On?

Covid-19 - Harbour Opening to Visitors

Scottish Series 2019 Winners

Scottish Series Trophy and Overall Winner Chimaera!

We congratulate Chimaera for winning this years race, and a big thank you to all the other participants, supporters, volunteers as well as all the spectators and locals, and in the words of Commodore John Readman "without whom there would, quite simply, be no event."

A summary of the winners can be found below:


Scottish Series Trophy and overall winner Chimaera

Joe Deane Cup Salamander XXII

Rosebowl Chimaera

Tunnocks' Cup Reflection

Crinan Cup Celtic Spirit

Crawford McInnes Trophy (Hempel Youth Winners) Reflection

Lemarac Tankard and Knox Anchor Celtic Spirit

Causeway Cup F'n Gr8

Alfred Mylne Trophy Hero

Clyde Bowl Celtic Spirit

Valhalla of Ashton Salver for volunteer The Tech (Or, Raynet) Team

La Rochelle Trophy Lyrebird

The McIver Salver (Mudhook YC) F'n Gr8


IRC1 Forty Licks

RC35 Chimaera

IRC3 Harmony

IRC4 F'n Gr8

CYCA5 First by Farr

CYCA6 Salamander XXII

CYCA8 Celtic Spirit

Sigma 33 OOD Leaky Roof 2

Sonata OD Fiddlesticks

Hunter 707 OD Seaword

Etchells OD Hero


IRC Something Else

CYCA First Edition

One Design Miss Moneypenny, 707 Class Assocn

A detailed description of the event can be found at the Clyde Cruising Club - Press release. With more information on the 2019 results on Eastmore Results Page.

Quick Links